888-276-4436

Stair Lift Reviews

Here are some recent stair lift reviews from customers.  You can also find before and after pictures as well as more straight stair lift reviews or curved stairlift reviews at our Projects Page.  Click the icon below for project stair lift reviews.

home projects

Straight Stair Lift Projects

home projects

Curved Stair Lift Projects

 

 

 

 

 

 

Straight Stair Lift Projects/Pics      Curved Stair Lift Projects/Pics

You can find more reviews of our company on our Reviews Page

DICK WEINBERG

GLENWOOD SPRINGS, CO

May 21, 2014

I have M.S. and have been dealing with Accessible Systems for about ten years. I live about 160 miles from Denver on I-70 and whenever I have a problem with their equipment (which is very seldom) I call them and I usually can expect help over the phone for an assisted customer fix. If that doesn’t work, then they come to me, usually within a day or so. I don’t think anyone can expect more than that.Suzanne Weinberg

BOB AND ANN T.

May 19, 2014

Very professional. Delivered when promised. The lift works perfectly.

JUDY S.

DENVER, CO

Apr 25, 2014

Wonderful experience. I would recommend them highly to anyone they accommodated me when I was in the situation were I needed to take my husband to the hospital and was not able to take him due to the switch on the scooter not working they accommodated me by bringing in the switch within the end of the week before the doctors appointment, wonderful crew I wish I would have known about them before I bought my Bruno. I would have purchased it from them Because they were so thoughtful. They adjusted my improperly installed Bruno stair lift and corrected it for free. It wasn’t about money, it was because they cared. Check out accessible systems before anyone else.

DEANA C.

DENVER, CO

Apr 12, 2014

Accessible systems is one of the most professional companies I have ever used in my home. After making measurements and ordering the parts it only took two weeks! They have made my life so much easier! Curved Stair Lift Equipment is beautiful!

JOHN W.

Mar 27, 2014

Robert and Mike were extremely efficient and thorough. The cleaned up after themselves and explained the product very well.

MARY S.

LAKEWOOD, CO

Dec 03, 2013

Last year Accessible Systems installed an elevator lift in our garage. They did a great job from deciding on the best location for the lift through the install. Recently they installed a curved stair chair lift and some exterior handrails for us. Again, fast, knowledgeable, efficient, and pleasant service.

JUDY D.

COLORADO SPRINGS, CO

Sep 10, 2013

We had a unique situation with our stairs. Accessible Systems conquered the problem keeping the cost lower than it might have been. Great people to work with. Love the stairlift.

PAUL AND CLARELAINE C.

LITTLETON, CO

Aug 21, 2013

Excellent work, Jon and mike were courteous and professional.

RICHARD B.

AURORA, CO

Aug 15, 2013

John arrived at the time I was told he would be here.I got a good feeling about him and his demeaner.Hope all your installers are as we’ll.He gave a good explanation of the product,and how it would be installed.(I was an installer of railroad equipment). He knew his product well and how it worked,and gave me a good overview of how everything worked. Thanks,Rich Brown.

JILL M.

LA JUNTA, CO

Aug 13, 2013

The installation of my two stair climbers was completed professionally. Technician was knowledgeable, and had a pleasant and friendly attitude.

NANCY W.

THORNTON, CO

Aug 13, 2013

This company was very efficient. My mother’s stairlift was installed within 2 weeks even though it was custom made for our curved staircase. We needed a wheel replaced and they were out the next day. Works great and has given my mom her home, independence, and life back after her leg amputation.

You can find more reviews of our company at http://www.accessiblemed.com/reviews.